A Light Path

January Moon Phases and Signs

Moon

January Moon Phases
by Astrologer Elizabeth (Liz) Muschett of A Light Path

 

New Moon   Jan 1, 2014        3:14 AM PST/6:14 AM EST      
Moon 10° Capricorn 57′         Sun 10° Capricorn 57′

 

Crescent Moon  Jan 4, 2014   7:40 AM PST 10:40 AM EST
Moon 29° Aquarius 12′           Sun 14° Capricorn 12′

 

First Quarter Jan 7, 2014       7:39 PM PST 10:39 PM EST
Moon 17° Aries 46′                Sun 17° Capricorn 46′

 

Gibbous Jan 11, 2014            5:51 PM PST 8:51 PM EST
Moon 6° Gemini 46                Sun 21° Capricorn 46′

 

Full Moon Jan 15, 2014          8:52 PM PST 11:52 PM EST
Moon 25° Cancer 58′              Sun 25° Capricorn 58′

 

Disseminating Jan 19, 2014   11:34 PM PST 20th 2:34 AM EST
Moon 15° Virgo 09′                 Sun 00° Aquarius 09′

 

Last Quart Jan 23, 2014          9:19 PM PST 24th 12:19 AM EST
Moon 4° Scorpio 08′                Sun 4° Aquarius 08′

 

Balsamic Jan 27, 2014             9:12 AM PST 12:12 PM EST
Moon 22° Sagittarius 41′         Sun 7° Aquarius 41′

 

New Moon Jan 30, 2014           1:38 PM PST 4:38 PM EST
Moon 10° Aquarius 55′             Sun 10° Aquarius 55′
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *